Spirit Vs Entity

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

Dorian
Patron Deities: Succubi

Had a great chat with Wolfy today about this, wanted to show the Spirit info i have, if anyone else would like to debate this as well, feel free, i am still new to this path.

Okay my listing for my Succubus from a conjuerer-
This listing is for a female Succubus, named ........ She is a Spirit who is 398 years old. She is a shapeshifter, she can appear in huge forms 40 to 50 ft tall. She died from over consumption of energy. Her body and system could not handle the energy and she passed away.

Okay another

This is in depth reading for a Queen Succubus called.......She is a Spirit and will not harm her keeper or drain him as she no longer needs to feed.

These are just parts of the listing. Also i have been told there is distinct differences
between Spirits and living entities. A Spirit can travel multiple planes, so can be around
their companion, a Living entity still has a home, so will travel between their realm and
ours. Also a Spirit does not have the same emotions, now as a living being would have.Spirits have a lot of wisdom.
So can you have a Succubus Spirit and a living entity Succubus? That's what i am asking, i have been told there is a difference. I assume that the Succubi's conjured here are living entities.
As i stated i am still learning, and i have been shown this by those who are experienced conjuerers. Could i have been misinformed? Or worse?
I am just seeking the truth. If Spirits/entities are just words that are just used to mean the same thing or being, why is a distinction made between them.
This is my thinking, me i am living. I die and i become a Spirit.
Is a Demon Immortal, is a Succubus Immortal, or can they live a very long age and become Spirit, i mean thousands of years old. If they cannot die and become Spirit then i have a problem with my Spirits, lol
Darth Moronius