Day to day and offerings?

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

ItonaBelikova

Hello all,

I'm very new to all this and I wondered if someone could answer a couple of questions for me? I wondered if it was possible to communicate with demons and demonesses informally or can one only be with them during rituals? What I mean is can I just invite them to teatime if they want to or does it all have to be serious ritualistic stuff? And the other question I had was concerning offerings. Can I just informally give them offerings for no reason other than to please them or do I have to have a reason? And how are the offerings treated (burned, buried, eaten etc) or is that specific to each entity?
Darth Moronius

Its possible when you already have good relation or connection with them.

Offering too. It can be candle, incense, gemstone, and so on.
Marosey

Offerings are good to give. Find out what they specifically like. I don't think you are supposed to drink and eat an offering after you gave them it. There are some cultures who will eat or drink the offerings they offer. I also have noticed some spirits enjoy blog postings of them. Give them some attention and spread the word about them, either in YouTube and social media sites. There are other creative ways of sharing too.
learningk120
Patron Deities: Satan,Mammon,Belial,U
Your favourite Demon?: Satan,Mammon,Belial,U,T,Z,V,E,Z,Z,U
Number of Demon Familiars: 66

if demon or demoness is your companion you can call them all the time. my experience they mostly stay together with me. sometimes they gone to do something or have business at their realm.
my experience for offering it can give any time, but is must know what kind offering they like.
4dropsofwater
Patron Deities: none
Your favourite Demon?: Samael, Lucifer,Asmodeus
Number of Demon Familiars: 0

ItonaBelikova wrote:Hello all,