Getting Start Minimal

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

Pwnie

Is there a complete beginner route if your able to do bare minimum like candles and incese, but no 3rd eye or psychic abilities yet?
Darth Moronius

Bare minimum? Maybe having motivation, patient, and respect, maybe.
Motivation can move it along, patient can keep it for a long time, and respect can open a lot of thing:)devil:
Milagre

A minimum, like a extreme minimum i can think is meditation,

You pay nothing for this, completely free, and you can do it everywhere ,

Its a good base to grounding, without grounding you will be quick feeling lost!
Heidi

Pwnie, what is it that you want to do exactly? It is a bit difficult for anyone to say what the bare minimum you would need is if you don't give us a clear idea of what you have in mind. Magic in general? Conjuring spirits? Astral travel? Energy work? Getting know know specific dark lords? Devotion?

Give us an idea of what you intend to work on, so that we can come up with more specific suggestions. Generally speaking though, the bare minimum you need is your desire to work towards something in a committed way. So you're good to go :)
darkstarfyre

Minimium by akelta, grounding, shielding, mental mastery and focusing.
Pwnie

Heidi wrote:Pwnie, what is it that you want to do exactly? It is a bit difficult for anyone to say what the bare minimum you would need is if you don't give us a clear idea of what you have in mind. Magic in general? Conjuring spirits? Astral travel? Energy work? Getting know know specific dark lords? Devotion?

Give us an idea of what you intend to work on, so that we can come up with more specific suggestions. Generally speaking though, the bare minimum you need is your desire to work towards something in a committed way. So you're good to go :)